STOCK INFORMATION

Analyst Information

Company Name & Surname E-Mail
Ak Investment Ömer Lütfi Ömerbaş Omer.Omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Lütfü Gazioğlu lgazioglu@atayatirim.com.tr
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Citi Mehmet Çolakoğlu mehmet.colakoglu@citi.com
Credit Suisse Onur Müminoğlu onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Deniz Invest Selim Kunter selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
Finans Invest Özgür Uçur ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Garanti Securities Onur Marşan omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Global Securities Evren Gezer evreng@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
HSBC Cenk Orçan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Investment Esra Şirinel esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
JP Morgan Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Global Investments Toygun Onaran toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Investment Ece Mandacı ece.mandaci@tacirler.com.tr
TEB Investment Securities Akif Daşıran akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr
VTB Capital Vladimir Bespalov vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co. Jakub Mician jakub.mician@wood.cz
Yapı Kredi Invest Mehmet Ağyüz mehmet.agyuz@ykyatirim.com.tr