STOCK INFORMATION

Analyst Information

Company Name & Surname E-Mail
Ak Invest Selim Kunter selim.kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Aytunç Uz aytunc.uz@atainvest.com
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
BofA Securities Sashank Lanka sashank.lanka@bofa.com
Credit Suisse Onur Müminoğlu onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Finans Invest Özgür Uçur ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Garanti Securities Onur Marşan omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Gedik Invest Emre Akyol emre.akyol@gedik.com
Global Securities Burak Salman buraks@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
Halk Invest Uğur Bozkurt ubozkurt@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orçan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Investment Esra Şirinel esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
JP Morgan Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Global Investments Mehmet Mumcu Mehmet.Mumcu@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Şeker Invest Atasav Tuğlu atuglu@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Unlu-Co Erol Danış erol.danis@unluco.com
TEB Investment Securities Evren Gezer evren.gezer@tebyatirim.com.tr
Vakıf Invest Selahattin Aydın selahattin.aydin@vakifyatirim.com.tr
VTB Capital Vladimir Bespalov vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co. Jakub Mician jakub.mician@wood.cz
Yapı Kredi Invest Behlül Kataş behlul.katas@ykyatirim.com.tr
YF Securities Serhat Kaya serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Invest Gaye Aksongur gaksongur@ziraatyatirim.com.tr