HİSSE BİLGİLERİ

Analist Bilgileri

Şirket Ad & Soyad E-Mail
Ak Yatırım Selim Kunter selim.kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Lütfü Gazioğlu lgazioglu@atayatirim.com.tr
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
BofA Securities Michael Jacks michael.jacks@bofa.com
Credit Suisse Onur Müminoğlu onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Finans Yatırım Özgür Uçur ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Garanti Yatırım Onur Marşan omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Global Yatırım Burak Salman buraks@global.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orçan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Yatırım Esra Şirinel esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
JP Morgan Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Yatırım Mehmet Mumcu Mehmet.Mumcu@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Unlu-Co Erol Danış erol.danis@unluco.com
TEB Yatırım Akif Daşıran akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr
VTB Capital Vladimir Bespalov vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co. Jakub Mician jakub.mician@wood.cz