HİSSE BİLGİLERİ

Analist Bilgileri

Şirket Ad & Soyad E-Mail
Ak Yatırım Ömer Lütfi Ömerbaş Omer.Omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Mahir Can Ereren mereren@atainvest.com
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
BoA Merrill Lynch Osman Memişoğlu osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Citi Mehmet Çolakoğlu mehmet.colakoglu@citi.com
Credit Suisse Onur Müminoğlu onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Deniz Yatırım Selim Kunter Selim.Kunter@denizinvest.com
Finans Yatırım Özgür Uçur ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Garanti Yatırım Onur Marşan omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Global Yatırım Evren Gezer evreng@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
HSBC Cenk Orçan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Yatırım Esra Şirinel esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
JP Morgan Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Muneeba Kayani muneeba.kayani@morganstanley.com
Oyak Yatırım Toygun Onaran toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Yatırım Ece Mandacı ece.mandaci@tacirler.com.tr
TEB Yatırım Akif Daşıran akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr
Ünlü Menkul Değerler Can Özgüzel can.ozguzel@unluco.com
VTB Capital Vladimir Bespalov vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co. Oytun Altaslı oytun.altasli@wood.com
Yapı Kredi Yatırım Mehmet Ağyüz mehmet.agyuz@ykyatirim.com.tr