HİSSE BİLGİLERİ

Analist Bilgileri

Şirket Ad & Soyad E-Mail
Ak Yatırım Selim Kunter selim.kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Aytunç Uz aytunc.uz@atainvest.com
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
BofA Securities Sashank Lanka sashank.lanka@bofa.com
Credit Suisse Onur Müminoğlu onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Finans Yatırım Özgür Uçur ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Garanti Yatırım Onur Marşan omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Gedik Yatırım Emre Akyol emre.akyol@gedik.com
Global Yatırım Burak Salman buraks@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
Halk Yatırım Uğur Bozkurt ubozkurt@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orçan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Yatırım Esra Şirinel esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
JP Morgan Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Yatırım Mehmet Mumcu Mehmet.Mumcu@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Şeker Yatırım Atasav Tuğlu atuglu@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Unlu-Co Erol Danış erol.danis@unluco.com
TEB Yatırım Evren Gezer evren.gezer@tebyatirim.com.tr
Vakıf Yatırım Selahattin Aydın selahattin.aydin@vakifyatirim.com.tr
VTB Capital Vladimir Bespalov vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co. Jakub Mician jakub.mician@wood.cz
Yapı Kredi Yatırım Behlül Kataş behlul.katas@ykyatirim.com.tr
YF Securities Serhat Kaya serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Yatırım Gaye Aksongur gaksongur@ziraatyatirim.com.tr